Board Directors

Term: January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016

President
Kathy Bartlett
President@CapitalCityRowing.org

Vice President of Administration
Carrie Stolp
Administration@CapitalCityRowing.org
850-879-2101

Vice President of Operations
Jennifer Myers
Operations@CapitalCityRowing.org

Treasurer
Ann Shockley
Treasurer@CapitalCityRowing.org

Secretary
Deborah Seymore
dseymore1966@gmail.com
850-510-1304

At-Large
Ann Wong
wongbones@aol.com

Past President
Michelle MacVicar
macvicar7165@gmail.com

KD Carson
kadhuesden@hotmail.com

Michael Haire
mghairejr@gmail.com

Cindy Hoogerheyde
cindy_keith@yahoo.com

John Ricciardi
jjrjr1633@gmail.com
850-728-0979

Jennifer Womble
Jenn.Womble@comcast.net

Coaches

Director of Coaching
Brett Tillotson
Coaching@CapitalCityRowing.org

Men's High School Coaches
MensHSCoach@CapitalCityRowing.org
Danny Gwynn-Shapiro - Head Coach
850-544-5795

Sam Walker
850-228-8840
scodywalker@gmail.com

Tyler Walker
wtylerwalker1@gmail.com

Women's High School Coaches
WomensHSCoach@CapitalCityRowing.orgĀ 

JonMichael.francis1@gmail.com
JonMichael Francis - Head Coach
850-363-2424

Kellen Yent - Assistant Coach
kyent3@gmail.com

Nick Wollerman - Assistant Coach
nickwollermann@yahoo.com

Middle School Program Coaches
MS.Coaching@CapitalCityRowing.org


Tyler Walker
wtylerwalker1@gmail.com

Taylor Jones
jonest0731@gmail.com
404-290-2700